I just wanna say…

Hei you!
Watching your computer screen surprisingly, eh?
You must be shy that i post this.

Hei, It’s my diary…
One of this cinderellazty’s function is become diary print of my life.
Please don’t feel ashamed.

I’m your wife right?
I don’t intend to show off to everyone that we’re married.
I just want this post is to be read by those who want to.

Once again. It’s my diary.
And i don’t want to make another one.

Heihei It’s ok, it’s ok.
Easy…

I just wanna say…

I LOVE YOU


I LOVE YOU
Not because you have 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, ~
Not because you’re a, b, c, d, e, f, g, h, i, j, k, l, m, n, o, p, q, r, s, t, u, v, w, x, y, z

I Love you
Because you’re the only one man i have taken the commitment with
Because of that holy Miitsaaqan Ghaliidzaa.
Because Allah sent you as the best one for me

I love you because i want to. I have to.

From Miranty Januaresty
To Miftah Ariffianto

Thank you for becoming my imaam, my best friend, my brother, my baby.

Leave a Reply

