The baby says

image

Masuk & ketiban kursi plastik heu

The baby says…

I’m sorry for the sleepless nights
The times I make you sigh
I’m sorry for the crankiness
The times I scream and cry
I’m sorry I don’t have the words
For why I need you so
But I can tell you this one thing
That I need you to know
You are the center of my world
You’re everything to me
You are my sun, my moon, my stars
You’re all that I can see
I’m only little a short time
Soon I won’t need you so
But i will love you all my life
Just wanted you to know

—–
Oh Dear baby… Forgive me 😥
Honestly, there are times when i’m so tired, when i wanna scream outloud but all i can do is cry
Forgive me baby… I’m not that good
I just…just try to be better,
I have to be more patience…
(个_个)
I love you, i love you, i love you Taqiyya…
Thank you for teaching me how to become a tough mother
Thank you Allaah…
Forgive me for not being so much thankful
Astghfirullaahaladziim…

The baby says source from Islam for kids

5 thoughts on “The baby says

Leave a Reply

